Kontakt

 

So erreicht Ihr den Landesverband NRW

Postadresse:
Postfach 1231
59155 Kamen

 

E-Mail: info@diebasis.nrw
Telefax: +49211 942 599 68

Telefon: +49160 518 34 10 (Axel Susen)

 

persönliche Email-Adressen:

Vorsitz Sandra Fröhlingsdorf: sandra.froehlingsdorf@diebasis.nrw

Vorsitz Bodo Oepen bodo.oepen@diebasis.nrw

stellv. Vorsitz Nathalie Sanchez Friedrich nathalie.sanchez.friedrich@diebasis.nrw

an alle Vorsitzenden: vorsitz@diebasis.nrw

Schatzmeister Mike Knoch mike.knoch@diebasis.nrw

Säulenbeauftragter Freiheit Sven Günther sven.guenther@diebasis.nrw

Säulenbeauftragter Machtbegrenzung Fabian Günther fabian.guenther@diebasis.nrw

Säulenbeauftragte Achtsamkeit Petra Zapatero petra.zapatero@diebasis.nrw

Visionär Enrico Haberkorn enrico.haberkorn@diebasis.nrw

Querdenker Markus Heuser markus.heuser@diebasis.nrw

Pressesprecher Axel Susen axel.susen@diebasis.nrw

Datenschutzbeauftragter Christoph Nienhaus datenschutz@diebasis.nrw

Koordination Arbeitsgruppen ag@diebasis.nrw

an alle Mitglieder des Vorstandes: vorstand@diebasis.nrw

Presse presse@diebasis.nrw